Resident Reviews

RiverStone Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 116 reviews

 

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

May 12, 2017Reeree12571

Great place to live, great starter living as well, friendly helpful staff!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Facebook - 5 star

May 07, 2017JoshandAshley S.

This place is amazing! Had a wonderful tour! By far the most beautiful complex I have ever stepped foot in! Staff was super friendly. You can not help but to feel at home here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 28, 2017Benjamin H.

This is a wonderful place to live. The staff are nice and prompt. I would recommend this as one of the best apartments in Macon.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 24, 2017Emily C.

I enjoy living at Riverstone! The place is well-kept and quiet, and the staff are always helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Melissa B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Jason B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Chad C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 02, 2017Cierra S.

An amazing place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Melissa B.

I enjoy living in this apartment community. The staff is friendly and the neighbors are nice. The staff do a pretty good job keeping the ground neat and clean. There is a community calendar and opportunities to meet your neighbors. One of things that I really like is the quick response time for maintenance issues. This is a safe community and the gates are repaired often which enhances the community safety.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017Agnes R.

I love my apartment! The staff has been great. I get quick response to my request for service! Thanks to the entire staff!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Rachel H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Yaazmiyn

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 06, 2017Lillian D.

How nice and friendly the management is to you .

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 05, 2017Katie S.

I've lived in Riverstone for 6 months and believe it is a wonderful place to live. I am a medical student initially from a little north of Atlanta, and was seeking a safe, clean, nice place that was quiet with nice neighbors. River stone has been exactly what I hoped for. My apartment is spacious, very accessible to the highway and many restaurants/shops in either direction. I feel very safe (there is a gate and fence). I have yet to experience any problems with bugs or anything else along those lines. If you are seeking to become involved in a community, Riverstone provides opportunities for that as well. The pool and club area are very nice as well.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 31, 2017Melissa B.

Riverstone is a great community to live in. The staff is friendly and courteous. The maintenance request are completed timely. The complex is safe and secure. I have lived here for going on six years. The staff provides regular community events so that you can meet your neighbors.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 28, 2017Tonika J.

Riverstone is a very family oriented community from the staff to the neighbors. It is a great place of comfort and leisure. I enjoy everything about it from the apartments, to the clubhouse, to the gym, to the pool, etc. I love this place! 😀

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 23, 2017Laura B.

Riverstone is ideal apartment living. It's quiet, the apartments are nice, and no complaints at all about the overall property. Great service and maintenance is always quick to respond and helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 22, 2017Maureen C.

The rooms are spacious, and the staff really goes out of their way to make everything right. You couldn't find a more convenient, yet quiet location than River Stone.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 19, 2017Shannon L.

Great place to live. I would recommend it to anyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 17, 2017Dianne P.

RiverStone Apartments, an awesome place to live, I have enjoyed my first year here. The Management Staff are excellent. The great Fitness Center and Club House are my two favorite hang outs.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 01, 2017Christopher R.

RiverStone is a great place to live. The staff are First Class and all amenities are well kept.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 31, 2016HYUN W.

Riverstone apartment is soo great and clean!! The staffs are so nice! Always welcome with smile!! We had christmas party at the clubhouse a few weeks ago. It was really fun!! And the food was great!! This apartment is best apartment!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Dec 19, 2016Emily C.

I really enjoy living at RiverStone. I feel safe, and I have great neighbors. Also, it's just a very nice, well-kept place in general.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Dec 16, 2016Justin R.

There isn't anything I have had any trouble with while living here. Anything i have needed fixed has been fixed immediately.The management team is great and easy to work with!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Dec 15, 2016George B.

Riverstone is a wonderful community with a fantastic staff. Great amenities, and some of my neighbors are like family.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Dec 14, 2016Monica D.

This complex is a safe, quiet and enjoyable place to raise your family.The staff is extraordinary and stays on top of things. The amenities alone will attract you.I have been here almost 2 yrs and wouldn't trade this complex for anywhere else in the macon area.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 4 star

Dec 10, 2016Wykesia S.

It is a clean and quiet neighborhood. Management is responsive and intentional helpful. Offers several amenities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Dec 09, 2016Marie W.

Riverstone Apartments are an awesome place to live! Clean apartment complex and exceptional office staff. They make relocating easy!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Dec 07, 2016elizabeth C.

I absolutely love living at Riverstone Apartments! The staff are always super friendly and helpful with any issue you have. I feel very safe and secure and the grounds are beautiful!!! I always recommend it when i know of anyone looking for an apartment in Macon.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Dec 06, 2016Doris Wilson S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

RiverStone Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 116 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Macon apartment? RiverStone Apartments feature one, two, and three-bedroom luxury apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Riverstone Macon Apartments Salt Water Pool Thanks for contacting the RiverStone Apartments! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
RiverStone Apartments
3990 Riverside Park Boulevard
Macon, GA 31210


phone 478.257.6044


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 5pm